Back to top

Executive Committee

Cornell University

Elizabeth A. Bihn, Ph.D.
PSA Director 
Cornell University

Gretchen L. Wall, M.S. 
PSA Coordinator
Cornell University

Robert B. Gravani, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Cornell University

Association of Food and Drug Officials

Erik Bungo
Program Supervisor
Produce Safety Program
VDACS - Office of Dairy & Food

Jodi Taylor
Assistant Chief
Ohio Department of Agriculture
Division of Food Safety

National Association of State Departments of Agriculture

Bob Ehart
Senior Policy and Science Advisor

Joe Reardon 
Assistant Commissioner for Consumer Protection
North Carolina Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services 

US Food and Drug Administration

Samir Assar, Ph.D.
Director of the Division of Produce Safety 
FDA Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition

Camille Brewer, M.S., R.D.
Director, International Affairs Staff
Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition (CFSAN)

US Department of Agriculture's Agricultural Marketing Service

Jennifer A. Dougherty
Audit Programs Coordinator
Specialty Crop Program
Fresh Products Branch

Sonia Jimenez
Deputy Administrator
Specialty Crop Program

Leanne L. Skelton
Senior Policy Analyst
Specialty Crop Program
FDA Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition 

US Department of Agriculture's Natural Resources Conservation Service 

Diane Gelburd, Ph.D.
Director Strategic Natural Resources Initiatives

Karen Lowell, Ph.D.